Asinex Ltd (1)
Bio-Rad Laboratories Informatics Division (1)
ChemBridge Corporation (4)
Life Technologies (1)
Titian Software Limited (1)
clinical diagnostics
general lab
lab automation
lab informatics
life sciences
separations
spectroscopy
adme-toxicology
assay assembly
biopharmaceutical advances
clinical trials
combinatorial chemistry
high content screening
lab-on-a-chip
medicinal chemistry
microarray
process chemistry
screening (hts)
snp
compound libraries software
reference materials/research services
services
Login | Register | Advertisers' info | |
Compoundlibrary

Site search

A SelectScience Publication

 

 

You're in

product directory > databases



<-- Product Directory

 Search

Or browse...

 By supplier:
 Please select…

Products

(Key:

ratings

comments)

ChemBridge Corporation (all products)
CNS-Set™  
This CNS Library is a collection of 56,000 druglike, small molecule compounds, selected with medicinal chemistry expertise. Computational analysis of CNS-Set includes Polar Surface Area,...
more detailsRequest information
DIVERSet Screening Library  
A "universally" diverse collection of 50,000 drug-like small molecules. The chemical library is rationally selected based on 3D pharmacophore analysis to cover the broadest part of...
more detailsRequest information
EXPRESS-Pick™ Screening Library  
The EXPRESS-Pick small molecule screening library is a collection of 450,000 quality verified, druglike, diverse, small molecule compounds, available for your custom selection. These...
more detailsRequest information
KINASet Library  
This kinase library is a computationally selected collection of 11,000 compounds utilizing a ligand-based pharmacophore selection method. This method selects compounds that have...
more detailsRequest information
Life Technologies (all products)
GeneRacer™ Advanced RACE Kit  
GeneRacer™ uses an advanced RACE (rapid amplification of cDNA ends) technique and SuperScript® II RT to improve the efficiency of amplifying full-length 5' and 3' cDNA ends. With the...
more detailsRequest information
Asinex Ltd (all products)
ASINEX Pre-Formatted Library  
Are you looking for an immediate boost to your compound collection? If so, then ASINEX's Pre-Formatted libraries (9000 & 14240 small molecule compounds) could be what you are looking for.
more detailsRequest information
Bio-Rad Laboratories Informatics Division (all products)
KnowItAll Informatics - NMR  
For years, NMR spectroscopists have noted deficiencies with 1H prediction packages on the market. Although they have looked toward such packages for guidance, they have consistently...
more detailsRequest information
Titian Software Limited (all products)
Mosaic  
Mosaic gives you full control of your samples. It manages their storage and processing throughout their lifetime. Remote Ordering The customers of the sample bank can place orders in...
more detailsRequest information
more»

Application note

Non-Contact Acoustic Liquid Dispensing Systems: New Challenges in Automation and Implementation in the Work Flow - Agilent Automation Solutions
Natural Products Targeting Oncology Pathways - BioFocus
Epigenetics Targets –Efficient Hit-Finding Approaches - BioFocus

 

 

For more products and suppliers visit the SelectScience website.

 

 © SelectScience 2010
SelectScience supports The Anaphylaxis Campaign
terms | privacy | links | contact us |  
website by
SelectW3
 

admetnews.net | combichemnews.net | compoundlibrarynews.net | hcscreeningnews.net | htscreeningnews.net | labonachipnews.net | microarraynews.net | selectsciencenews.net